vijay tv awards winners list

The 8th Annual Vijay Television Awards will return in 2023, and fans can already feel the excitement building. The winner’s list was already announced at a significant event before the award presentation, which is one of the most eagerly awaited in the Tamil television industry.

8th Annual Vijay Television Awards 2023 Promo

Complete Winners list of 7th Annual Vijay Television Awards 2022

The winners list will be announced here after when the official announcement goes live. Check out the complete winners of the Vijay Television Awards 2022 winners list, nominations, vote link onlinebelow after the announcement.

    Awards CategoryWinners Name List
    Best HeroVenkat Ranganathan (Jeeva) – Pandian Stores
    Best HeroineSuchithra(Baakiya) – Baakiyalakshmi
    Best Supporting Actor – MaleSaravanan Vickram – Pandian Stores
    Best Supporting Actor – FemaleTharshika – Thendral Vanthu Ennai Thodum
    Best Child ArtistKanmani – Malar
    Best Pair (Fiction)Siddharth & Gabirella (Eeramana Rojavey 2)
    Best Pair (Non-Fiction) Madurai Muthu & Ramar
    Find of the year (Fiction)Swathi Konde – Eeramana Rojavey 2
    Find of the year (Non – Fiction)Shivin Ganesan
    Best Comedian (Fiction)Kasthuri – Baakiyalakshmi
    Favorite Comedian (Non-Fiction)Kuraishi – Cook with Comali
    Best Anchor (Male)Ma Ka Pa Anand
    Best Anchor (Female)Priyanka Deshpande
    Best SonVJ Vishal – Baakiyalakshmi
    Best Dubbing ArtistMeenalochani
    Best Director – AfternoonAbdul Kabeez – Thendral Vanthu Ennai Thodum
    Best Serial – AfternoonMuthazhagu
    Favorite ShowOo Solriya Oo Oohm Solriya
    Best SerialBaakiyalakshmi
    Dhool Moment AwardDJ Black
    Best Daughter-in-law AwardShobana – Muthazhagu
    Best MotherRupa Sree – Bharathi Kannamma 2
    Best DOPSaravanan (Thendral vanthu ennai thodum)
    Best DirectorThaaiSelvam (Eeramana Rojavey 2)
    Best Negative Role Reshma Pasupuletti – Baakiyalakshmi
    Budding Young Pair Priyanka & Swaminathan (Kaatrukkena Veli)
    Favorite Singer Rakshita Suresh
    15 Years Journey in Vijay TV – Special AwardErode Mahesh

8th Annual Vijay Television Awards 2023 Show Date

  • Date – 14th May 2023 (Expected)
  • Time – 3.00 PM
  • Platform – Vijay TV & Disney Plus Hotstar

8th Annual Vijay Television Awards 2023 Promo 1

8th Annual Vijay Television Awards 2023 Promo 3

error: Content is protected !!