67th Filmfare Awards 2022 Winners List

Filmfare Awards 2022 ceremony is as of now being held at Mumbai’s Jio World Convention Center. Right now for us to realize who won which grant, how about we look through the designation list:

Check out the Complete List of Filmfare Awards 2022 Winners

  • Best Lyrics – Kausar Munir – ‘Lehra Do’ (83)
  • Best Debut Male – Ehan Bhat (99 Songs)
  • Best Debut Female – Sharvari Wagh (Bunty Aur Babli 2)
  • Best Debut Director – Seema Pahwa (Ramprasad Ki Tehrvi)
  • Best Playback Singer (Male) – B Praak (Mann Bharryaa, Shershaah)
  • Best Playback Singer (Female) – Asees Kaur (Raataan Lambiyan, Shershaah)
  • Best Action – Stefan Richter and Suniel Rodrigues (Shershaah)
  • Best Background Score – Shantanu Moitra (Sardar Udham)
  • Best Choreography – Vijay Ganguly (Chaka Chak, Atrangi Re)
  • Best Cinematography – Avik Mukhopadhya (Sardar Udham)
  • Best Costume – Veera Kapurkee (Sardar Udham)
  • Best Editing – A Sreekar Prasad (Shershaah)
  • Best Production Design – Mansi Dhruv Mehta and Dmitrii Malich (Sardar Udham)
  • Best Sound Design – Dipankar Chaki and Bihar Ranjan Samal (Sardar Udham)
  • Best VFX – Superb/bojp Main Road Post Ny Vfxwaala Edit Fx Studios (Sardar Udham)
  • Lifetime Achievement Award – Subhash Ghai

The Wolf777news Filmfare Awards 2022 will be telecast on Colors and simulcast on Filmfare’s page on Facebook on September 9 at 9 pm.

Filmfare Awards 2022 Venue Date, Nominations

The 67th Filmfare Awards will be telecast on 9th of September 2022 for viewers. The Filmfare Awards 2022 which will be conducted at Jio Convention Centre in Mumbai on 30 August.

Filmfare Awards South 2022 Date & Venue

The official twitter account of Filmfare shared the date and venue in a put up. The ceremony shall be held on September 18, 2022 on the Bangalore Worldwide Exhibition centre, Good Junction, Tumkur Highway, Bangalore.

IIFA Award full show 2022 - Promo

error: Content is protected !!